Knock, Knock!

Photograph by LEQUIP

So, I’ll admit that I’m a bit embarrass to be showing my keystrokes at the end of the month, so please forgive me.  What happened, you may be wondering?  Lost of zing, prior obligations, watching martial arts films, mind chasing butterflies… who knows.  The point is here I am, babies.  I come crawling back to you, tail tucked between legs.

So, where should we begin?  True to the blog title, we’ll Cook, Mix and Mingle.

From the bottom of my beating heart,
Ecnerwal

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

